Whitaker Center Presents
AIMEE MANN
plus special guest
Ted Leo
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The Speakeasy Tour
In Association with Live Nation
Two Shows!
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 3:00 PM
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The Speakeasy Tour
In Association with Live Nation
Two Shows!
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND
plus special guest
Amy Ray (of Indigo Girls) and Her Band
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Saenger Theatre
Pensacola, FL
TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND - SOLD OUT!
plus special guest
Amy Ray (of Indigo Girls) and Her Band
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium
Asheville, NC
TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND
plus special guest
Amy Ray (of Indigo Girls) and Her Band
2nd Night Added by Overwhelming Demand!
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium
Asheville, NC
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
ABBA MANIA
The Original from London's West End!
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND
Thursday, February 08, 2018 - 7:30 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
AMERICA
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:30 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
GET THE LED OUT
Two Big Nights. Two Different Shows!
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
STEVE HACKETT
Tour de Force 2018 - Two Big Nights!
GENESIS Revisited, Solo Gems & GTR
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
GET THE LED OUT
Two Big Nights. Two Different Shows!
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
STEVE HACKETT
Tour de Force 2018 - Two Big Nights!
GENESIS Revisited, Solo Gems & GTR
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
G3 2018
JOE SATRIANI, JOHN PETRUCCI (of Dream Theater), & PHIL COLLEN (of Def Leppard)
In Association with Kimmel Center Presents
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Merriam Theater
Philadelphia, PA
RACHELLE FERRELL
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Sunday, March 04, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
DIXIE DREGS
Dawn Of The Dregs
The Complete Original Lineup - Reunited After 40 Years!
Friday, March 09, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
DAVE MASON
The VERY BEST of Dave Mason
plus special guests
Marti Jones & Don Dixon
Friday, March 09, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
THE ZOMBIES
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
MARC COHN
plus very special guests
THE BLIND BOYS OF ALABAMA
All 11/10/17 tickets honored
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
THE BEACH BOYS
One Night Only!
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
THE BEACH BOYS
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
THE BEACH BOYS
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 7:00 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The Speakeasy Tour
Thursday, April 05, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd
Friday, April 06, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Miller Symphony Hall
Allentown, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
BONEY JAMES
Friday, April 06, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
CRY CRY CRY
Dar Williams, Lucy Kaplansky, Richard Shindell
Friday, April 06, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd
Saturday, April 07, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The Speakeasy Tour
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Eisenhower Auditorium
State College, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The Speakeasy Tour
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 8:00 PM
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The Speakeasy Tour
In Association with Kirschner Concerts
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Flynn Center for the Performing Arts
Burlington, VT
An Evening with
STEVEN WILSON
plus special guest
Paul Draper
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
SOUTHSIDE JOHNNY & THE ASBURY JUKES
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
PINK MARTINI
Sympathique 20th Anniversay Tour
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
AIMEE MANN
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
GET THE LED OUT
Two Big Nights of Zeppelin!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Last Summer On Earth Tour
BARENAKED LADIES
with special guests
Better Than Ezra and KT Tunstall
In Association with AEG Live / the Mann
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:00 PM
the Mann
Philadelphia, PA
GET THE LED OUT
Two Big Nights of Zeppelin!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
AMERICA
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Ian Anderson Presents
JETHRO TULL
50th Anniversary Tour
In Association with AEG Live / the Mann
Saturday, September 08, 2018 - 8:00 PM
the Mann
Philadelphia, PA
Facebook   Twitter
BRE Show Packs