HOT TUNA ELECTRIC & DAVE MASON
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
DAVE MASON
Feelin' Alright Tour
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
West Chester, PA
THE PIANO GUYS
In Association with Live Nation
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:30 PM
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
STEVE HACKETT - Two Nights!
GENESIS Revisited Tour 2019
Selling England By The Pound in its entirety, plus Spectral Mornings 40th Anniversary & new album highlights!
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
STEVE HACKETT - Two Nights!
GENESIS Revisited Tour 2019
Selling England By The Pound in its entirety, plus Spectral Mornings 40th Anniversary & new album highlights!
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
RICK WAKEMAN
Grumpy Old Rockstar Tour
An Intimate Evening of Music & Laughter featuring songs from YES, David Bowie, The Beatles & more!
In Association with LMEG
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
RICK WAKEMAN
Grumpy Old Rockstar Tour
An Intimate Evening of Music & Laughter featuring songs from YES, David Bowie, The Beatles & more!
In Association with LMEG
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Miller Symphony Hall
Allentown, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
102.9 WMGK Presents
RICK WAKEMAN
Grumpy Old Rockstar Tour
An Intimate Evening of Music & Laughter featuring songs from YES, David Bowie, The Beatles & more!
In Association with LMEG
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
RENAISSANCE
with the Renaissance Chamber Orchestra and special guest founding member Jim McCarty
50th Anniversary Tour!
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
RENAISSANCE
50th Anniversary Tour!
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
7x GRAMMY Award Winner
BUDDY GUY
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
LOS LOBOS & DAVID BROMBERG BIG BAND
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
PINK MARTINI
featuring China Forbes
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
and the Borough of Collingswood
An Evening with
BRUCE COCKBURN
plus very special guest
Dar Williams
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
GORDON LIGHTFOOT
80 Years Strong Tour
Friday, November 01, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
HOME FREE
Dive Bar Saints World Tour
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
BASE Hologram Presents
ROY ORBISON & BUDDY HOLLY - THE ROCK 'N' ROLL DREAM TOUR
In Association with Metropolitan Entertainment
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
and the Borough of Collingswood
ON A WINTER'S NIGHT
25th Anniversary Concert featuring
Christine Lavin, John Gorka, Patty Larkin, Cheryl Wheeler, & Cliff Eberhardt
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
BOZ SCAGGS
Out Of The Blues Tour 2019
Rescheduled from July 1. All tickets honored.
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The Open Bar Tour - Two Shows!
In Association with Live Nation
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The Open Bar Tour - Two Shows!
In Association with Live Nation
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 2:30 PM
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
GET THE LED OUT
Three Huge Nights of Zeppelin!
Thursday, December 05, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
GET THE LED OUT
Three Huge Nights of Zeppelin!
Friday, December 06, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
GET THE LED OUT
Three Huge Nights of Zeppelin!
Saturday, December 07, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
THE IRISH TENORS
Ronan Tynan, Anthony Kearns, & Declan Kelly
We Three Kings: An Irish Tenors Christmas
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
KEB' MO's Jingle Bell Jamboree
plus Alicia Michilli
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The Open Bar Tour
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:30 PM
The Modell Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Whitaker Center Presents
BRUCE IN THE USA
The World's #1 Tribute to Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
BRUCE IN THE USA
The World's #1 Tribute to Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
Back By Popular Demand!
ABBA MANIA
The Original from London's West End!
Saturday, February 08, 2020 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
AMERICA
50th Anniversary Tour
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Facebook   Twitter
BRE Show PacksCamden County Summer Concert Series