Whitaker Center Presents
GET THE LED OUT
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 8:00 PM
The Forum
Harrisburg, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
INDIGO GIRLS
Thursday, January 08, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Whitaker Center Presents
10,000 MANIACS
with very special guests
PAUL BARRERE & FRED TACKETT of LITTLE FEAT
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
10,000 MANIACS
with very special guests
PAUL BARRERE & FRED TACKETT of LITTLE FEAT
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
An Evening with
VINCE GILL & LYLE LOVETT
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
GET THE LED OUT
Saturday, February 07, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd
A Special "All-Request" Show with WMGK!
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 7:30 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Grand Opera House
Wilmington, DE
TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 7:30 PM
The Palace Theatre
Greensburg, PA
THE MAVERICKS
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Saenger Theatre
Pensacola, FL
THE PIANO GUYS
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Reading Eagle Theater at Santander Arena
Reading, PA
THE PIANO GUYS
Thursday, March 05, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Whitaker Center Presents
GEORGE THOROGOOD & THE DESTROYERS
plus The Danielle Nicole Band
Badder Than Ever Tour
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 7:30 PM
The Forum
Harrisburg, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
KEB' MO' BAND
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
SOUTHSIDE JOHNNY & THE ASBURY JUKES
plus very special guests!
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
In Association with Miller Symphony Hall
GEORGE THOROGOOD & THE DESTROYERS
plus The Danielle Nicole Band
Badder Than Ever Tour
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Miller Symphony Hall
Allentown, PA
GEORGE THOROGOOD & THE DESTROYERS
plus The Danielle Nicole Band
Badder Than Ever Tour
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 7:30 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
GEORGE THOROGOOD & THE DESTROYERS
plus The Danielle Nicole Band
Badder Than Ever Tour
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
GET THE LED OUT
Two Huge Nights of Zeppelin!
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
GET THE LED OUT
Two Huge Nights of Zeppelin!
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
A Very Special Solo Evening with
JOAN ARMATRADING
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
2CELLOS - SOLD OUT!
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
HEART
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:30 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
BUDDY GUY
Friday, July 03, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
SADIE AND THE HOTHEADS
featuring ELIZABETH McGOVERN of DOWNTON ABBEY
Still Waiting Tour
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
Facebook   Twitter