TOWER OF POWER
with special guests
AVERAGE WHITE BAND
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
THE WATERBOYS
with special guests
Connor Kennedy & Minstrel
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
2CELLOS - SOLD OUT!
plus special guests
Abigail Palmer Group
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
THE MAVERICKS
A MAVERICKS PARTY WEEKEND!
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
THE MAVERICKS - SOLD OUT!
A MAVERICKS PARTY WEEKEND!
Rescheduled - All 2/21 Tickets Honored
Friday, May 01, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
THE MAVERICKS
A MAVERICKS PARTY WEEKEND!
In Association with Bob Rose
Saturday, May 02, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Landis Theater
Vineland, NJ
HEART - SOLD OUT!
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:30 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
An Evening with
VINCE GILL & LYLE LOVETT - SOLD OUT!
Rescheduled - All 1/27 Tickets Honored
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
STEVEN WILSON
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
THE DUPREES
In Association with Bob Rose
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Landis Theater
Vineland, NJ
An Evening with Two Great Talents
MARC COHN and SHAWN COLVIN
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
KENNY WAYNE SHEPHERD BAND + JONNY LANG
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 7:30 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
LUCINDA WILLIAMS
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
LOS LONELY BOYS
In Association with Bob Rose
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Landis Theater
Vineland, NJ
Last Summer On Earth 2015
BARENAKED LADIES
plus special guests
Violent Femmes & Colin Hay
In Association with AEG Live
Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 7:30 PM
the Mann
Philadelphia, PA
ROBBY KRIEGER of THE DOORS
An Evening of THE DOORS' Greatest Hits!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
BRIAN WILSON
with special guest
Rodriguez
In Association with AEG Live
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 7:30 PM
the Mann
Philadelphia, PA
BUDDY GUY
plus special guest
Quinn Sullivan
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Friday, July 03, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
GET THE LED OUT
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 06, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
JONNY LANG
with special guest
The Danielle Nicole Band
Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
TROMBONE SHORTY & ORLEANS AVENUE
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
DAVE MASON'S TRAFFIC JAM
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
GORDON LIGHTFOOT
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
"WEIRD AL" YANKOVIC
The Mandatory World Tour
In Association with AEG Live
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 7:30 PM
the Mann
Philadelphia, PA
GORDON LIGHTFOOT
50 Years On The Carefree Highway Tour
Sunday, August 02, 2015 - 8:00 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Wheels of Soul 2015 Summer Tour
TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND
SHARON JONES AND THE DAP-KINGS
plus Doyle Bramhall II
In Association with AEG Live
Sunday, August 02, 2015 - 6:00 PM
the Mann
Philadelphia, PA
THE PIANO GUYS
In Association with AEG Live
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - 7:30 PM
the Mann
Philadelphia, PA
LITTLE FEAT
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
DAVE MASON'S TRAFFIC JAM
In Association with Bob Rose
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Landis Theater
Vineland, NJ
DAVE MASON'S TRAFFIC JAM
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd
In Association with Bob Rose
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Landis Theater
Vineland, NJ
A Very Special Solo Evening with
JOAN ARMATRADING
Friday, October 02, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
SADIE AND THE HOTHEADS
featuring ELIZABETH McGOVERN of DOWNTON ABBEY
Still Waiting Tour
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
KANSAS
In Association with Bob Rose
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Landis Theater
Vineland, NJ
KANSAS
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
An Evening with
MARK KNOPFLER and BAND - SOLD OUT!
In Association with Kimmel Center & AEG Live
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
MICHAEL McDONALD
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
In Association with Kimmel Center
JETHRO TULL
The Rock Opera
performed by Ian Anderson
Saturday, November 07, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd
Presented by Whitaker Center
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
Facebook   Twitter