THE PIANO GUYS
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Reading Eagle Theater at Santander Arena
Reading, PA
THE PIANO GUYS
Thursday, March 05, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
GEORGE THOROGOOD & THE DESTROYERS
plus The Danielle Nicole Band
Badder Than Ever Tour
Presented by Whitaker Center
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 7:30 PM
The Forum
Harrisburg, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
KEB' MO' BAND
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
SOUTHSIDE JOHNNY & THE ASBURY JUKES
plus very special guests!
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
GEORGE THOROGOOD & THE DESTROYERS
plus The Danielle Nicole Band
Badder Than Ever Tour
In Association with Miller Symphony Hall
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Miller Symphony Hall
Allentown, PA
GEORGE THOROGOOD & THE DESTROYERS
plus The Danielle Nicole Band
Badder Than Ever Tour
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 7:30 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
GEORGE THOROGOOD & THE DESTROYERS - SOLD OUT!
plus The Danielle Nicole Band
Badder Than Ever Tour
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
ROBBY KRIEGER of THE DOORS
An Evening of THE DOORS' Greatest Hits!
Friday, April 03, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
GET THE LED OUT
Two Huge Nights of Zeppelin!
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
GET THE LED OUT
Two Huge Nights of Zeppelin!
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
MARY CHAPIN CARPENTER
with special guest
Lunasa
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
TOWER OF POWER
plus special guest
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
A Very Special Solo Evening with
JOAN ARMATRADING
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
TOWER OF POWER
with special guests
AVERAGE WHITE BAND
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
THE WATERBOYS
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
2CELLOS - SOLD OUT!
plus special guests
Abigail Palmer Group
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
THE MAVERICKS
A MAVERICKS PARTY WEEKEND!
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
THE MAVERICKS - SOLD OUT!
A MAVERICKS PARTY WEEKEND!
Rescheduled - All 2/21 Tickets Honored
Friday, May 01, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
THE MAVERICKS
A MAVERICKS PARTY WEEKEND!
In Association with Bob Rose
Saturday, May 02, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Landis Theater
Vineland, NJ
HEART - SOLD OUT!
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:30 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
An Evening with
VINCE GILL & LYLE LOVETT
Rescheduled - All 1/27 Tickets Honored
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
STEVEN WILSON
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
LOS LONELY BOYS
In Association with Bob Rose
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Landis Theater
Vineland, NJ
Last Summer On Earth 2015
BARENAKED LADIES
plus special guests
Violent Femmes & Colin Hay
In Association with AEG Live
Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 7:30 PM
the Mann
Philadelphia, PA
BUDDY GUY
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Friday, July 03, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
THE PIANO GUYS
In Association with AEG Live
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - 7:30 PM
the Mann
Philadelphia, PA
THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd
In Association with Bob Rose
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Landis Theater
Vineland, NJ
Whitaker Center Presents
SADIE AND THE HOTHEADS
featuring ELIZABETH McGOVERN of DOWNTON ABBEY
Still Waiting Tour
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
KANSAS
In Association with Bob Rose
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Landis Theater
Vineland, NJ
KANSAS
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
An Evening with
MARK KNOPFLER and BAND
In Association with Kimmel Center & AEG Live
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Facebook   Twitter