BUDDY GUY
plus special guest
Quinn Sullivan
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Friday, July 03, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
GET THE LED OUT
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 06, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
STEPHEN STILLS
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Thursday, July 09, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
JONNY LANG
with special guest
Ginger Coyle
Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
TROMBONE SHORTY & ORLEANS AVENUE
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
DAVE MASON'S TRAFFIC JAM
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
GORDON LIGHTFOOT
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
"WEIRD AL" YANKOVIC
The Mandatory World Tour
In Association with AEG Live
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 7:30 PM
the Mann
Philadelphia, PA
Wheels of Soul 2015 Summer Tour
TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND & SHARON JONES AND THE DAP-KINGS
plus special guest
Doyle Bramhall II
In Association with AEG Live
Sunday, August 02, 2015 - 6:00 PM
the Mann
Philadelphia, PA
GORDON LIGHTFOOT
50 Years On The Carefree Highway Tour
Sunday, August 02, 2015 - 8:00 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
DAVID BROMBERG QUINTET
plus very special guest
DAR WILLIAMS
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Hosted by GENE SHAY
Monday, August 03, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE PIANO GUYS
In Association with AEG Live
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 - 7:30 PM
the Mann
Philadelphia, PA
GRAHAM NASH
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Saturday, August 08, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
RUSTED ROOT
plus special guest
Chris Barron of Spin Doctors
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, August 17, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE BEACH BOYS
SOLD OUT - Two Big Shows!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 8:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE BEACH BOYS
SOLD OUT - Two Big Shows!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 6:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE BEACH BOYS
2nd Night Added by Popular Demand!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 8:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE BEACH BOYS
2nd Night Added by Popular Demand!
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 6:00 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
LITTLE FEAT
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
The Traveling Kind Tour
EMMYLOU HARRIS & RODNEY CROWELL
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
DAVE MASON'S TRAFFIC JAM
In Association with Bob Rose
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Landis Theater
Vineland, NJ
DAVE MASON'S TRAFFIC JAM
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
HOME FREE
Don't It Feel Good Tour
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 7:30 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
An Acoustic Evening with
YO LA TENGO
featuring Dave Schramm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd
In Association with Bob Rose
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Landis Theater
Vineland, NJ
JACKSON BROWNE
In Association with Larry Magid Entertainment Group
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
HOME FREE
Don't It Feel Good Tour
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Maryland Theatre
Hagerstown, MD
A Very Special Solo Evening with
JOAN ARMATRADING
with special guests
Marti Jones & Don Dixon
Friday, October 02, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
BLUE OYSTER CULT
Saturday, October 03, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
PATTY GRIFFIN
plus special guests
Darlingside
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
PETER FRAMPTON RAW
An Acoustic Tour
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
KANSAS
In Association with Bob Rose
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Landis Theater
Vineland, NJ
CHRIS CORNELL
plus special guest
Hemming
Higher Truth Tour
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Merriam Theater
Philadelphia, PA
KANSAS
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
An Evening with
MARK KNOPFLER and BAND - SOLD OUT!
In Association with Kimmel Center & AEG Live
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
CHRIS CORNELL
plus special guest
Hemming
Higher Truth Tour
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 8:00 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
LOREENA McKENNITT
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
MICHAEL McDONALD
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
LOREENA McKENNITT
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
LOREENA McKENNITT
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Grand Opera House
Wilmington, DE
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
LOREENA McKENNITT
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
BLUE OYSTER CULT
plus special guests
VANILLA FUDGE
Friday, November 06, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
In Association with Kimmel Center
JETHRO TULL
The Rock Opera
performed by Ian Anderson
Saturday, November 07, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
ANI DIFRANCO
plus special guests
Mike & Ruthy
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
STEVE HACKETT
North American Tour 2015
From Acolyte to Wolflight, plus Genesis Classics
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 8:00 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
STEVE HACKETT
North American Tour 2015
From Acolyte to Wolflight, plus Genesis Classics
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Grand Opera House
Wilmington, DE
STEVE HACKETT
North American Tour 2015
From Acolyte to Wolflight, plus Genesis Classics
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Lynn Auditorium
Lynn, MA
STEVE HACKETT
North American Tour 2015
From Acolyte to Wolflight, plus Genesis Classics
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
STEVE HACKETT
North American Tour 2015
From Acolyte to Wolflight, plus Genesis Classics
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Whitaker Center Presents
THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd
Presented by Whitaker Center
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
HOT TUNA Acoustic
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
THE WIZARDS OF WINTER
with original members of The Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Friday, November 27, 2015 - 8:00 PM
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The New Old Fashioned Tour
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 - 7:30 PM
The VETS
Providence, RI
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The New Old Fashioned Tour
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Grand Opera House
Wilmington, DE
HOT TUNA Acoustic
In Association with Bob Rose
Thursday, December 03, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Landis Theater
Vineland, NJ
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The New Old Fashioned Tour
Thursday, December 03, 2015 - 7:30 PM
Reading Eagle Theater at Santander Arena
Reading, PA
and the Borough of Collingswood
THE WIZARDS OF WINTER
with original members of The Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Friday, December 04, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Colingswood, NJ
Whitaker Center Presents
GET THE LED OUT
Two HUGE Nights of ZEPPELIN!
Friday, December 04, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The New Old Fashioned Tour
Saturday, December 05, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Whitaker Center Presents
GET THE LED OUT
Two HUGE Nights of ZEPPELIN!
Saturday, December 05, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
SQUEEZE ACOUSTIC
"The At Odds Couple"
An Evening with Difford and Tilbrook
Saturday, December 05, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The New Old Fashioned Tour
In Association with Live Nation
Sunday, December 06, 2015 - 3:00 PM
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
The New Old Fashioned Tour
In Association with Live Nation
Sunday, December 06, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Facebook   Twitter