Whitaker Center Presents
An Intimate Solo / Acoustic Listening Performance by
CITIZEN COPE
In Association with the Whitaker Center
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
Tix on Sale Friday, May 06, 2016 - 10:00 AM
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
IMAGINATION MOVERS
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 3:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Tix on Sale Thursday, May 05, 2016 - 10:00 AM
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
I'll Have Another... 20th Anniversary World Tour
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 7:30 PM
Warner Theatre
Erie, PA
Tix on Sale Friday, May 06, 2016 - 10:00 AM
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
I'll Have Another... 20th Anniversary World Tour
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 7:30 PM
Eisenhower Auditorium
State College, PA
Tix on Sale Monday, July 11, 2016 - 10:00 AM
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
I'll Have Another... 20th Anniversary World Tour
TWO SHOWS!
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 3:00 PM
Miller Symphony Hall
Allentown, PA
Tix on Sale Friday, May 06, 2016 - 10:00 AM
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
I'll Have Another... 20th Anniversary World Tour
TWO SHOWS!
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Miller Symphony Hall
Allentown, PA
Tix on Sale Friday, May 06, 2016 - 10:00 AM
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
I'll Have Another... 20th Anniversary World Tour
TWO SHOWS!
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 2:30 PM
The Grand
Wilmington, DE
Tix on Sale Friday, May 06, 2016 - 10:00 AM
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
I'll Have Another... 20th Anniversary World Tour
TWO SHOWS!
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 7:30 PM
The Grand
Wilmington, DE
Tix on Sale Friday, May 06, 2016 - 10:00 AM
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
I'll Have Another... 20th Anniversary World Tour
TWO SHOWS!
Sunday, December 04, 2016 - 2:30 PM
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Tix on Sale Friday, May 06, 2016 - 10:00 AM
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
I'll Have Another... 20th Anniversary World Tour
TWO SHOWS!
Sunday, December 04, 2016 - 7:30 PM
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Tix on Sale Friday, May 06, 2016 - 10:00 AM