Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
BOZ SCAGGS
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Tix on Sale Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 10:00 AM
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
THE JAYHAWKS
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Tix on Sale Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 10:00 AM
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
MARTINA McBRIDE
The Everlasting Tour
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Tix on Sale Friday, August 22, 2014 - 10:00 AM
Three Nights! Three Unique Shows!
TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND
with special guest
The Pedrito Martinez Group
Thursday, December 04, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Tix on Sale Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 10:00 AM
Three Nights! Three Unique Shows!
TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND
with special guest
Amy Ray of the Indigo Girls
Friday, December 05, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Tix on Sale Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 10:00 AM
Three Nights! Three Unique Shows!
TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND
with special guest
Alan Evans of Soulive's Playonbrother
Saturday, December 06, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Tix on Sale Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 10:00 AM
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
SOUTHSIDE JOHNNY & THE ASBURY JUKES
plus very special guests!
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Tix on Sale Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 10:00 AM