Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
RENAISSANCE
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
GET THE LED OUT
All March 14 tickets will be honored.
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
GET THE LED OUT
All March 15 tickets will be honored.
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
CHANGES IN LATITUDES
All 12/28 Tickets Honored
The Premier Jimmy Buffett Tribute Show!
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
BOZ SCAGGS
The Memphis Tour
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Merriam Theater
Philadelphia, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 8:00 PM
The Forum
Harrisburg, PA
THE MAVERICKS
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
By Popular Demand!
DAVE MASON'S TRAFFIC JAM
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
The Grand Presents in association with BRE Presents
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 2:00 PM
Grand Opera House
Wilmington, DE
The Grand Presents in association with BRE Presents
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
2nd Show Added by Popular Demand!
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Grand Opera House
Wilmington, DE
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Maryland Theatre
Hagerstown, MD
Whitaker Center Presents
LUCINDA WILLIAMS
plus The Kenneth Brian Band
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
TEDESCHI TRUCKS BAND
Starlight Summer Series
plus Jaime Woods
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Sun Center
Aston, PA
BUDDY GUY
Starlight Summer Series
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Sun Center
Aston, PA
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
KENNY WAYNE SHEPHERD BAND / ROBERT RANDOLPH & THE FAMILY BAND
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
THE BACON BROTHERS
Starlight Summer Series
Friday, June 20, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Sun Center
Aston, PA
FOURPLAY
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
GET THE LED OUT
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
ZAPPA PLAYS ZAPPA
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 07, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Whitaker Center Presents
THE BACON BROTHERS
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
Starlight Summer Series
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Sun Center
Aston, PA
PROCOL HARUM
Starlight Summer Series
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Sun Center
Aston, PA
GORDON LIGHTFOOT
Starlight Summer Series
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Sun Center
Aston, PA
In Association with Sherman Theater
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Sherman Theater Summer Stage
Mount Pocono, PA
THE BACON BROTHERS
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE MACHINE performs PINK FLOYD
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE MAVERICKS
Starlight Summer Series
Thursday, August 07, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Sun Center
Aston, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
THE MAVERICKS
Friday, August 08, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
GET THE LED OUT
Starlight Summer Series
Friday, August 08, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Sun Center
Aston, PA
INDIGO GIRLS
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
INDIGO GIRLS
Starlight Summer Series
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Sun Center
Aston, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
INDIGO GIRLS
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
THE BEACH BOYS
Starlight Summer Series
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Sun Center
Aston, PA
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
RACHELLE FERRELL
with very special guest
KIM WATERS
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
STEVE HACKETT: GENESIS EXTENDED
Two Nights!
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
STEVE HACKETT: GENESIS EXTENDED
Two Nights!
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
DAVE MASON'S TRAFFIC JAM
All 1/24 tickets honored
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
DAVE MASON'S TRAFFIC JAM
All 1/25 tickets honored
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Facebook   Twitter