THE MACHINE performs PINK FLOYD
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
G. LOVE & SPECIAL SAUCE
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, August 04, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
THE MAVERICKS
Starlight Summer Series
Thursday, August 07, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Sun Center
Aston, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
THE MAVERICKS
SOLD OUT!
Friday, August 08, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
GET THE LED OUT
Starlight Summer Series
Friday, August 08, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Sun Center
Aston, PA
BUDDY GUY
Starlight Summer Series
All 6/12 tickets will be honored
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Sun Center
Aston, PA
INDIGO GIRLS
plus Angaleena Presley
Presented by the City of Ocean City & Produced by BRE Presents & Bob Rose
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
INDIGO GIRLS
Starlight Summer Series
plus Angaleena Presley
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Sun Center
Aston, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
INDIGO GIRLS
plus Angaleena Presley
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
THE BEACH BOYS
Starlight Summer Series
Click here for VIP Meet & Greet Upgrade!
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Sun Center
Aston, PA
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
CHRIS ISAAK
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
KING CRIMSON
Two Shows!
Kimmel Center presents in association with Larry Magid Entertainment & BRE Presents
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Verizon Hall - Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
KING CRIMSON
Two Shows!
Kimmel Center presents in association with Larry Magid Entertainment & BRE Presents
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Verizon Hall - Kimmel Center
Philadelphia, PA
PINK MARTINI
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
RICHARD THOMPSON Acoustic
with very special guest
DAR WILLIAMS
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
KANSAS
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
RENAISSANCE
plus very special guest
AL STEWART
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
WAR
All 10/24 tickets honored
Saturday, November 01, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
RACHELLE FERRELL
with very special guest
KIM WATERS
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
STEVE HACKETT: GENESIS EXTENDED
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Lynn Auditorium
Lynn, MA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
Happy Hour Tour 2014
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
STEVE HACKETT: GENESIS EXTENDED
Two Nights!
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
STEVE HACKETT: GENESIS EXTENDED
Two Nights!
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
Happy Hour Tour 2014
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
STEVE HACKETT: GENESIS EXTENDED
One night only! Only NJ Appearance!
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
Happy Hour Tour 2014
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 7:30 PM
The VETS
Providence, RI
Whitaker Center Presents
THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd
WTPA Presents a special "All-Request" Show!
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
Whitaker Center Presents
DAVE MASON'S TRAFFIC JAM
All 1/24 tickets honored
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Whitaker Center
Harrisburg, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
DAVE MASON'S TRAFFIC JAM
All 1/25 tickets honored
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
Happy Hour Tour 2014
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Palace Theatre
Albany, NY
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
Happy Hour Tour 2014
Thursday, December 04, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Warner Theatre
Erie, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
Two Shows!
Happy Hour Tour 2014
Saturday, December 06, 2014 - 8:00 PM
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
STRAIGHT NO CHASER
Two Shows!
Happy Hour Tour 2014
Saturday, December 06, 2014 - 3:00 PM
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Presented by the Camden County Board of Freeholders
and the Borough of Collingswood
HOT TUNA Electric
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 7:30 PM
Scottish Rite Auditorium
Collingswood, NJ
Whitaker Center Presents
GET THE LED OUT
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 8:00 PM
The Forum
Harrisburg, PA
GET THE LED OUT
Saturday, February 07, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
In Association with Keswick Theatre / AEG Live
2CELLOS
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 8:00 PM
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Facebook   TwitterBRE Show Packs